Chocolate Stuffed Oatmeal Bars. | How Sweet It Is

I present to you the exact way I want to eat oatmeal, forever. Do you see that chew? That chocolate? That perfect little square? Guys: FIVE INGREDIENTS. That’s it. Thank goodness it’s Friday because after seeing that, I’m just done for the week. DONE. High five emoji. Oh wait! But it gets better. Not only do we have those chewy oats, but chocolate peanut butter swirl? Hi, apparently I’m dead because this is my heaven. That peanut butter chocolate swirl is stuffed INSIDE the chewy oats. YES. You know those wonderful chewy and delicious granola bars that you found in your lunchbox as a kid? These are those, times ten. They are granola bar dessert. Granola bar treats. Chewy, sweet, buttery and filled with an intense chocolate center. These bars come from the Cookies and Cups cookbook, which will be released by my friend Shelly next week! You are going to want to eat the entire inside of the book, I swear. It’s a dream come true. And Shelly is the cutest and I adore her. She KNOWS her

Source: Chocolate Stuffed Oatmeal Bars. | How Sweet It Is

